Our Team

 

 

Contact Information

Randi Mendes, the UConn TAB Community Liaison is your first point of contact. Send her an email at uconn-tab@uconn.edu and set up a WebEx consultation session to ask your question and/or discuss your community’s need for a particular service.

Our Team

Marisa

Marisa Chrysochoou, Ph.D.
Program Director
Professor and Department Head, Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Connecticut
Marisa.chrysochoou@uconn.edu

Portraits for UConn CEE department including some graduate students.

Nefeli Bompoti, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Assistant Research Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Connecticut
Nefeli.bompoti@uconn.edu

Randi Mendes, Ph.D.
Community Liaison
Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Connecticut
randi.mendes@uconn.edu

Rupal-Parekh_pic

Rupal Parekh, Ph.D.
Community Engagement Coordinator
Assistant Professor
School of Social Work
University of Connecticut
Rupal.parekh@uconn.edu

Sara Wakai, Ph.D.
Public Health Expert
Assistant Professor
Center for Population Health
University of Connecticut
Sara.wakai@uconn.edu

dave_dickson

David Dickson, Ph.D.
Continuing Education Coordinator
Interim Director, Center for Land Use Education and Research
University of Connecticut
David.dickson@uconn.edu